Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!


Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Chanting for Peace Wednesday, March 14 6:30pm-8:00pm
The Body and Energy: Heart-Centered Meditations on Jesus' Words Thursday, March 15 6:30pm-8:00pm
Enneagram Study Circle Saturday, March 17 10:15am-12:00pm
Community Yoga Class Sunday, March 18 4:00pm-5:00pm
Spring into Wellness with Jin Shin Jyutsu Tuesday, March 20 6:00pm-8:00pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, March 23 6:30pm-7:30pm
NVC/Compassionate Communication Saturday, March 24 9:30am-12:00pm
Learn How to Strengthen Your Aura Monday, March 26 6:30pm-7:30pm
Holy Week Taize  Tuesday, March 27 7:00pm-8:00pm

Balanced Living Through the Purna Health
Management System: The Key to Health and Happiness

Thursday, April 5 6:30pm-8:00pm
Reiki II  Saturday, April 7 10:00am-5:00pm
Emotional Freedom Techniques: The Basics Part 1 Saturday, April 7 9:45am-12:00pm
Emotional Freedom Techniques: The Basics Part 2 Saturday, April 7 1:30pm-4:30pm
NVC/Compassionate Communication Saturday, April 7 9:30am-12:00pm
Sacred Mediation for Body, Mind, and Spirit Saturday, April 7 10:30am-11:30am
Healing Through Meirdians: Lung Meridian Monday, April 9 & 16 6:30pm-7:30pm
Chanting for Peace Wednesday, April 11 6:30pm-8:00pm
Conscisous Conversations: Toward Healing the Rift Wednesday, April 11 6:30pm-8:15pm
The Body and Energy: Powers of Eight Thursday, April 12 6:30pm-8:00pm
Chardin! An Evolutionary Christian Spirituality Group Thursday, April 12 6:00pm-8:00pm
Full Bloom with Ayuverda: An Ayuverdic Kick Off to Spring Friday, April 13 & Saturday, April 14 6:00pm-7:30pm, 9:00am-2:00pm

The Mystic In You-
A Mini-Retreat

Saturday, April 14


Community Yoga Class

Saturday, April 15 4:00pm-5:00pm
Conscious Conversations: A Renaissance of Wonder Wednesday, April 18 6:30pm-8:15pm
The Body and Energy: Heart-Centered Meditations on Jesus' Words Thursday, April 19 6:30pm-8:00pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, April 20 6:30pm-7:30pm
Introduction to the Enneagram Saturday, April 21 9:00am-3:00pm
Learn How to Manage Stress and Anxiety Monday, April 23 6:30pm-7:30pm
Writing for your Life 1 Mondays, April 23, 30, May 7 & 14 6:30pm-8:00pm
Essential Oils for Your Enneatype  Wednesday, April 25 6:30pm-8:00pm
World Tai Chi & Qigong Day Saturday, April 28 10:00am-11:00am
Mindful Self-Compassion 4-Hour Retreat Saturday, April 28 9:00am-1:00pm
Enneagram Study Circle Saturday, April 28 10:15am-12:00pm