Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!

Subscribe...

Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Stress Less with Essential Oils Wednesday, May 24 7:00pm-9:00pm
Deliberate! - Social Security: How can we afford it?  Thursday, May 25 7:00pm-9:00pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, May 26 6:30pm-7:30pm
Learn to Activate the Healer Within Saturday, May 27 9:00am-12:00pm
Stress Reduction and Relaxation using Jin Shin Jyutsu Wednesday, May 31 7:00pm-8:15pm
Evolution and Christogenesis: A New Paradigm Wednesday, May 31 6:30pm-8:30pm
Reiki III Saturday, June 3 10:00am-5:00pm
NVC/Compassionate Communication Saturday, June 3 9:30am-12:00pm
Watercolors for Beginners: The Free Flow of Letting Go Saturday, June 3 9:00am-3:00pm
Your Energy Medicine First Aid Kit Monday, June 5 6:30pm-8:00pm
Building a Better Brain with Neurofeedback Tuesday, June 6 6:30pm-8:00pm
Soothe Your Anxious Mind Thursday, June 8 6:30pm-8:00pm
Building Resilience in Times of Change Saturday, June 10 9:00am-2:00pm
Experience Meditation: Meditation for Forgiveness Tuesday, June 13 6:30pm-7:45pm
Chanting for Peace Wednesday, June 14 7:00pm-8:30pm
The Body and Energy: Heart-Centered Meditation on Jesus' Words Thursday, June 15 7:00pm-8:30pm
A Day of Mindful Living Saturday, June 17 9:00am-2:00pm
Summer Solstice Outdoor Taize Tuesday, June 20 8:30pm-9:30pm
Enneagram Study Circle  Thursday, June 22 7:00pm-8:45pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, June 23 6:30pm-7:30pm
Detox with Essential Oils  Wednesday, June 28 7:00pm-9:00pm