Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!

Subscribe...

Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Chardin! An Evolutionary Christian Spirituality Group Thursday, October 19 6:00pm-8:00pm
The Body and Energy: Grief Thursday, October 19 6:30pm-8:00pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, October 20 6:30pm-7:30pm
A Day of Mindful Living Saturday, October 21 9:00am-2:00pm
Essential Oils, Prayers, and Angels Monday, October 23 6:30pm-8:00pm
Deliberate! America's Energy Future:
How can we take charge? 
Monday, October 23 6:30pm-8:00pm
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, October 24 6:45pm-7:45pm
Conscious Conversations: Brian Swimme: The Heart of the Cosmos Tuesday, October 24 6:30pm-8:00pm
Free Tai Chi & Qigong Class Wednesday, October 25 10:00am-11:00am
Enneagram Study Circle Thursday, October 26 6:15pm-8:00pm
Introduction to Healing Touch Thursday, October 26 6:30pm-8:00pm
Soul Lightening Acupressure:
The Seva Stress Release
Saturday, October 28 9:00am-3:00pm
Learn How to Strengthen Your Aura Monday, October 30 6:30pm-7:30pm
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, October 31 6:45pm-7:45pm
Meditative Techniques for Self-Healing: Rejuvenating and Balancing the Mind, Emotions, Body, and Spirit Wednesday, November 1 6:30pm-8:30pm
Mass on the World: Praying with Teilhard de Chardin Saturday, November 4 9:00am-12:00pm
NVC/Compassionate Communication Saturday, November 4 9:30am-12:00pm
Reiki III Saturday, November 4 10:00am-5:00pm
Healing Through Meirdians: Kidney Meridian Monday, November 6 & 13 6:30pm-7:30pm
Taize Prayer Tuesday, November 7 7:00pm-8:00pm
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, November 7 6:45pm-7:45pm
Teatime for Peace: An Interfaith Dialogue Wednesday, November 8 7:00pm-9:00pm
Spiritual Healing Through Chakras Saturday, November 11- Sunday, November 12 9:30am-5:00pm
Essential Oils: An Introduction for New Users Monday, November 13 6:30pm-8:00pm
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, November 14 6:45pm-7:45pm
Experience Mindful Meditation: Meditation on Gratitude Tuesday, November 14 6:30pm-7:45pm
Conscious Conversations: John Haught:  God, Darwin and Teilhard de Chardin Tuesday, November 14 6:30pm-8:00pm
Am I doing this right? Wednesday, November 15 6:30pm-8:00pm
Enneagram Study Circle Thursday, November 16 6:15pm-8:00pm
The Body and Energy: Heart-Centered Meditation on Jesus' Words Thursday, November 16 6:30pm-8:00pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, November 17 6:30pm-7:30pm
Deliberate! Health Care: How can we reduce costs and still get the care we need? Monday, November 20 6:30pm-8:00pm
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, November 21 6:45pm-7:45pm 
Healing Through Meridians: Circulation Sex (Pericadium) Meridian Monday, November 27 & December 4 6:30pm-7:30pm
Stress Less with Essential Oils Monday, November 27 6:30pm-8:00pm
Conscious Conversations: Thomas Berry, C.P.: The Great Story Tuesday, November 28 6:30pm-8:00pm 
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, November 28 6:45pm-7:45pm 
Jin Shin Jyutsu Five-Day Basic Seminar  Starting Wednesday, November 29  
Chardin! An Evolutionary Christian Spirituality Group Thursday, November 30 6:00pm-8:00pm