Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!

Subscribe...

Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Yoga Nidra Friday, August 17 6:30pm-7:30pm
Enneagram Study Circle Saturday, August 18 10:15am-12:00pm
Community Yoga Class Sunday, August 19 4:00pm-5:00pm
Come and Paint with Mary Southard, CSJ Monday, August 20-Sunday, August 26  
Eden Energy Medicine 101  Saturday, August 25 9:30am-4:30pm
Tai Chi for Balance Saturday, September 8 9:00am-12:00pm
A Sacred Meditation for Body, Mind, and Spirit Saturday, September 8 10:30am-11:30am
NVC/Compassionate Communication Saturday, September 8 9:30am-12:00pm
Healing Through the Meridians: Spleen-Pancreas Meridian Monday, September 10 & 17 6:30pm-7:30pm
Quiet Directed Retreat Monday, September 10 - Sunday, September 16  
Chanting for Peace Wednesday, September 12 6:30pm-8:00pm
Building a Better Brain with Neurofeedback Thursday, September 13 10:30am-12:00pm
Strategies and Skills for Better Stress Management with Eric Zimmer Saturday, September 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Enneagram Study Circle Saturday, September 15 10:15am-12:00pm
Community Yoga Class Sunday, September 16 4:00pm-5:00pm
Essential Oils: An Introduction for New Users Wednesday, September 19 6:30pm-8:00pm
The Body and Energy: The Aramaic Our Father Thursday, September 20 6:30pm-8:00pm
Evolutionary Loving: Transforming Our Relationships Saturday, September 22 9:00am-12:00pm
Learn How to Ground and Center Yourself Monday, September 24 6:30pm- 7:30pm
Mindful Self-Compassion Course Tuesdays, September 25 - November 13 5:30pm-8:00pm
Your Brain and Aging: The (Almost) Fountain of Youth Tuesday, September 25 6:00pm-7:30pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, September 28 6:30pm-7:30pm
Balanced Living: The Key to Health and Happiness Saturday, September 29 9:00am-2:00pm