Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!

Subscribe...

Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Christmas TaizĂ© Thursday, December 20 7:00-8:00pm
Christmas Restorative Yoga Friday, December 21 6:30-7:45pm
Hugging 2018 Goodbye & Opening Your Arms to 2019:
A Yoga Retreat
Friday, January 4 &
Saturday, January 5
6:00-9:00p.m.
9:00am-3:00pm
The Aramaic Our Father

Thursday, January 10

6:30-8:00pm
Essential Yoga: Vision Friday, January 11 6:15-7:45 p.m.
Meditation and Mindfulness for Health and Happiness Saturday, January 12 9:00am-3:00pm
Essential Oils: An Introduction for New Users Monday, January 14 6:30-8:00pm
Your Brain and Aging: The (Almost) Fountain of Youth Wednesday, January 16 10:30am-12:00 noon
A Sacred Meditation for Body, Mind, and Spirit Saturday, January 19 10:45-11:45am
Community Yoga Class - Yin/Restorative Sunday, January 20 4:00-5:00pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, January 25 6:30-7:30pm
Introduction to Yoga Saturday, January 26 1:00-3:00pm
The Power of Intention for Healing Mondays, January 28 &
February 11
7:00-8:00pm
Building a Better Brain with Neurofeedback Wednesday, January 30 10:30am-12:00 noon
The Mindful Heart: An Evening of Reiki, Mindfulness, and Poetry Thursday, January 31 6:30-8:30pm