Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!

Subscribe...

Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Chanting for Peace Wednesday, February 13 6:30pm-8:00pm
Community Yoga Class Sunday, February 17 4:00pm-5:00pm
Strengthen Your Radiant Circuits: Learn About the Penetrating Flow Monday, February 18 7:00pm-8:00pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, February 22 6:30pm-7:30pm
Meditation and Yoga for Healthy Aging Saturday, March 2 9:00am-2:00pm
Sacred Meditation for Mind, Body, and Spirit Saturday, March 2 10:45am-11:45am
Community Tai Chi & Qigong Sunday, March 3 4:00pm-5:00pm
Blessed are the Pure of Heart with Bruce Sanguin Thursday, March 7 6:30pm-8:00pm
Essential Yoga: Alignment Friday, March 8 6:15pm-7:45pm
Community Yoga Sunday, March 10 4:00pm-5:00pm
Strengthen Your Radiant Circuits: Experience the Regulator Flow Mondays, March 11 & 18 7:00pm-8:00pm
Taize Prayer Tuesday, March 12 7:00pm-8:00pm
Realize Your Deepest Intentions with the Power of Eight Wednesdays, March 13, 20 & 27 7:00pm-8:30pm
Chanting for Peace Wednesdays, March 13 6:30pm-8:00pm
The Aramaic Our Father Thursday, March 14 6:30pm-8:00pm
Evolutionary Lent: A Lenten Reflection Saturday, March 16 10:00am-12:00pm
Reiki II  Saturday, March 16 10:00am-5:00pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, March 22 6:30pm-7:30pm
Emotional Freedom Techniques (EFT)- The Basics, Part 1 Sunday, March 24 1:00pm-3:15pm
AromaTouch Therapy Certificate Training Saturday, March 30 9:00am-3:30pm
Emotional Freedom Techniques (EFT)- The Basics, Part 2 Sunday, March 31 1:00pm-4:00pm